top of page
Everything Wife
Stay In The Know:

EverythingWife is Back!


Dear Lovely Readers,

The past two years have been quite a whirlwind. Between getting married, moving to another city, traveling the globe, work, friends, family, and trying to find time for my husband and myself, I decided to take a break from EverythingWife. Even though life is still crazy, I really missed having an outlet to discuss what’s new in my life and share all my favorite things!

The new website is different, chic, and will continue to evolve. Not only will I post the usual (recipes, crafts, beauty & style), but I’m going to branch out and do beauty tutorial videos, reviews, health & weight loss, and possibly add a section on fertility and starting a family.

There is so much I want to share that I’m feeling a bit overwhelmed. So bear with me, enjoy the content, and check back often for new and exciting posts!

-XXO-

Francesca

bottom of page